Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
  • PPFAS Mutual Fund :: Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2022

    Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2022


    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday
    2 Mahashivratri March 01, 2022 Tuesday
    3 Holi March 18, 2022 Friday
    4 Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/ Mahavir Jayanti April 14, 2022 Thursday
    5 Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
    6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
    7Moharram August 09, 2022 Tuesday
    8Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday
    9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022 Wednesday
    10 Dussehra October 05, 2022 Wednesday
    11 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday
    12 Diwali-Balipratipada October 26, 2022 Wednesday
    13 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08, 2022 Tuesday

    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday
    2 Mahashivratri March 01, 2022 Tuesday
    3 Holi March 18, 2022 Friday
    4 Annual Bank Closing 01-Apr-2022 Friday
    5 Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/ Mahavir Jayanti April 14, 2022 Thursday
    6 Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
    7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
    8 Buddha Pournima May 16, 2022 Monday
    9Moharram August 09, 2022 Tuesday
    10Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday
    11Parsi New Year August 16, 2022 Tuesday
    12 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022 Wednesday
    13 Dussehra October 05, 2022 Wednesday
    14 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday
    15 Diwali-Balipratipada October 26, 2022 Wednesday
    16 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08,2022 Tuesday
    Source: Equity oriented schemes - NSE India | Debt oriented schemes - NSE India


    Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
    © PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. All rights reserved.
    Sponsor: Parag Parikh Financial Advisory Services Limited. [CIN: U67190MH1992PLC068970], Trustee: PPFAS Trustee Company Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC221203], Investment Manager (AMC): PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC220623]