Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
  • PPFAS Mutual Fund :: Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2020

    Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2020


    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Mahashivratri February 21,2020 Friday
    2 Holi March 10,2020 Tuesday
    3 Ram Navami April 02,2020 Thursday
    4 Mahavir Jayanti April 06,2020 Monday
    5 Good Friday April 10,2020 Friday
    6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14,2020 Tuesday
    7Maharashtra Day May 01,2020 Friday
    8Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 25,2020 Monday
    9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
    10 Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
    11 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30,2020 Monday
    12 Christmas December 25,2020 Friday

    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19, 2020 Wednesday
    2 Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday
    3 Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday
    4 Gudi Padwa March 25, 2020 Wednesday
    5 Annual Bank Closing April 01, 2020 Wednesday
    6 Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
    7 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
    8 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
    9 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
    10 Maharashtra Day May 01,2020 Friday
    11 Buddha Pournima May 07,2020 Thursday
    12 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) May 25, 2020 Monday
    13 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
    14 Id-E-Milad October 30, 2020 Friday
    15 Diwali-Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
    16 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
    17 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday
    Source: NSE India


    Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
    © 2020 PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. All rights reserved.
    Sponsor: Parag Parikh Financial Advisory Services Limited. [CIN: U67190MH1992PLC068970], Trustee: PPFAS Trustee Company Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC221203], Investment Manager (AMC): PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC220623]