Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Contact us
  • PPFAS Mutual Fund :: Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2019

    Non-Business Days for the calendar year 2019


    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Mahashivratri March 04, 2019 Monday
    2 Holi March 21, 2019 Thursday
    3 Mahavir Jayanti April 17, 2019 Wednesday
    4 Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday
    5 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2019 Wednesday
    6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) June 05, 2019 Wednesday
    7Bakri Id August 12,2019 Monday
    8Independence Day August 15,2019 Thursday
    9 Ganesh Chaturthi September 02, 2019 Monday
    10 Moharram September 10, 2019 Tuesday
    11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2019 Wednesday
    12 Dasera October 08, 2019 Tuesday
    13 Diwali Balipratipada October 28, 2019 Monday
    14 Gurunanak Jayanti November 12, 2019 Tuesday
    15 Christmas December 25, 2019 Wednesday

    The holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday are as follows:

    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Republic Day January 26, 2019 Saturday
    2 Ram Navami April 13, 2019 Saturday
    3 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2019 Sunday
    4 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan* October 27, 2019 Sunday
    Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
    1 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19, 2019 Tuesday
    2 Mahashivratri March 04, 2019 Monday
    3 Holi March 21, 2019 Thursday
    4 Annual closing April 01, 2019 Monday
    5 Mahavir Jayanti April 17, 2019 Wednesday
    6 Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday
    7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2019 Wednesday
    8 Ramzan Id June 05, 2019 Wednesday
    9 Bakri Id August 12,2019 Monday
    10 Independence Day August 15,2019 Thursday
    11 Ganesh Chaturthi September 02, 2019 Monday
    12 Moharram September 10, 2019 Tuesday
    13 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2019 Wednesday
    14 Dussera October 08, 2019 Tuesday
    15 Diwali-Balipratipada October 28, 2019 Monday
    16 Gurunanak Jayanti November 12, 2019 Tuesday
    17 Christmas December 25, 2019 Wednesday
    Source: NSE India


    Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
    © 2019 PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. All rights reserved.
    Sponsor: Parag Parikh Financial Advisory Services Private Limited. [CIN: U67190MH1992PTC068970], Trustee: PPFAS Trustee Company Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC221203], Investment Manager (AMC): PPFAS Asset Management Private Limited. [CIN: U65100MH2011PTC220623]